Tourism Zones

In an effort to promote tourism related business development the Board of Supervisors of Rockbridge County approved four Tourism Zones within the County. These zones are located in Natural Bridge, Raphine, Route 60 East, and Route 11 North areas as indicated by the maps below. The purpose of these zones is to incentivize tourism related development in these growth areas areas.

Tourism Zone Ordinance Natural Bridge and Raphine
Tourism Zone Ordinance Route 60 and 11
Tourism Zone Application
Natural Bridge Tourism Zone Map
Raphine Tourism Zone Map
Route 60 East Tourism Zone
Route 11 North Tourism Zone